Hermes

Mastering Router with dual Parallel Mix

Hermes revolutionizes Mastering. Now it is possible to route an audio signal through up to eight dual-channel processors in any order. User definable presets allow the comparison of complex processing chains with just a flip of a button.

In addition, Hermes has two integrated parallel mix stages that work with any of the eight processors allowing for comparison of two compressors with different parallel mix settings. The parallel mix stages are stored with the processing chains.

Hermes routing is entirely passive using gas-capsuled and gold-plated high-end relays. All active electronics like the I/O stages and the Parallel Mixes use SPL's proprietary and unequaled 120V Technology.

Hermes speeds up the workflow in mastering in ways that were previously extremely difficult, and makes the most out of your existing mastering gear. Repatching to hear a simple change is a thing of the past with Hermes – you can change processor sequences on the fly, store them, and compare settings instantly. All with real switches, relays and no software application.

120V Technology_V3_Orange
4999

Recommended Retail Price
incl. 19% VAT
Hermes_front_red_1280Hermes_front_black_1280
  • Mastering router for 8 dual-channel processors

  • Two Parallel Mix stages

  • Create, store and compare complex processing chains

  • With gain compensation

  • Fast comparison of up to 4 processing chains

  • Can be assigned to any device

  • Fully passive routing using

  • 120V Technology

  • Gold-plated and gas-capsuled relays

  • Label mode to enter device names

Hermes

Mastering Router mit 2-fachem Parallel Mix

Hermes revolutioniert das Mastering. Jetzt ist es möglich, ein Audiosignal von bis zu acht 2-kanaligen Prozessoren in beliebiger und abspeicherbarer Reihenfolge bearbeiten zu lassen. Auf Knopfdruck vergleichen Sie bis zu vier komplexe Bearbeitungsketten. 

Zusätzlich verfügt Hermes über zwei frei zuweisbare Parallel Mix-Stufen, die jedem der acht Prozessoren zugewiesen und mit einer Bearbeitungskette abgespeichert werden können. So können auch zwei Kompressoren mit unterschiedlichen Parallel-Mix-Einstellungen verglichen werden.

Das Routing ist vollständig passiv mit gas-gekapselten und gold-bedampften High-End-Relais ausgeführt. Alle aktiven Stufen, wie die Ein-/Ausgangsstufen und die Parallel Mix-Stufen arbeiten mit SPL's eigener 120V-Technologie.

Hermes beschleunigt die Arbeitsabläufe im Mastering in einer bisher nur schwerlich erreichbaren Art und Weise und holt dabei das Maximum aus bereits vorhandenem Equipment heraus. Das zeitraubende Umstecken alleine hatte echtes Vergleichshören nahezu unmöglich gemacht. Jetzt können Sie Bearbeitungsketten in sekundenschnelle ändern, speichern und vergleichen. Alles mit echten Tastern, Relais und ohne zusätzliche Software.

120V Technology_V3_Orange
4999

Unverb. Verkaufspreis
inkl. 19% MwSt
Hermes_front_red_1280Hermes_front_black_1280
  • Mastering Router für acht 2-Kanal-Prozessoren

  • Zwei Parallel Mix-Stufen mit schaltbarer Pegelkorrektur

  • Erstellen, Speichern und Vergleichen komplexer Bearbeitungsketten

  • Können jedem Prozessor zugewiesen werden

  • Schnelles Vergleichen von bis zu vier Bearbeitungsketten

  • Vollständig passives Routing mittels Gold-bedampfter und gas-gekapselter Relais

  • Eingabe und Anzeige der Gerätenamen

  • 120V-Technologie